朝向明日的辉迹,干杯!

您到达此页面是因为您直接输入,或链接到了“Hachiroku.uk”、“C86.moe”、或“8620.uk”的其中一个。我将这些域名用于维持我于线上与线下的存在。您可能会在我的个人资料、简历甚至名片中看到这些链接。请注意,8620.uk为短链服务,可能将您带到其他地方。

我是谁?

非典型Z世代,母胎SOLO,实用主义程序员,准自宅警备员,还是个二次元:双生视界和约战赛高!

曼彻斯特大学 2021 届计算机科学硕士本科生。 目前是美国计算机协会 (ACM)及SIGGRAPH、英国电脑协会 (BCS) 和 中国计算机学会 (CCF) 的学生会员。目前正在寻找2024年暑期的实习,以增强我的理论储备和实际能力。

2022年和2023年双生视界新春会的项目协调人和贡献者。少女咖啡枪同人站 (GCGDS / GCG.moe) 和Girl Cafe Gun Wiki (《双生视界》国际服WIKI) 的贡献者、技术人员和创始人。我目前正在学习研究基于物理(具有真实感)的渲染以及光束和织物之间的相互作用。

很难描述我的爱好和喜好是什么,但概括起来,我深深的热爱着——
– 藏在充斥着海滨的气息的单色世界中的珍宝,
– 古典钢琴发出的拥有缤纷色彩般声音的希望,
– 于如梦如幻的鹊桥会上构建的无限莫比乌斯,
– 由朦胧记忆与像素时光共同组成的中板常量,
– 在快乐与幸运交织的步伐中诉说的秘密故事,
– 无论何时都可以让肾上腺素飙升的自言自语,及
– 金色粉末之雪和美味约会才会给出的问与答。

我的小小相簿

我短暂的人生里拍了很多照片,多得数不过来。

这些是我能找到的一些最令我满意的,或是特别有趣的。

比如,这座灯塔矗立居民区内,而这张照片则是由已经进入历史的的谷歌眼镜拍摄的。

关于我个人的项目,过往经历,以及我的学术博客,请访问 C86 学术网站。我已经不再维护我其他的博客站点了,但是你可以在 历史存档 中找到以前的内容。

善意交换

我尊重并善待我遇到的每一个人。这通常是无条件的,不仅对我所爱和珍惜的人,而且对我遇到的陌生人,无论性别、宗教、职业、国籍或种族。

我希望我的善意能换来你的善意。我相信,只有这样,我有限的生命才能对人类和社会更有意义。我会平等地对待每个人,并希望你也能这样做。毕竟,我们都是人类。

然而,正如你可能想象的那样,这种善意有时可能会被用来给我贴上软弱、愚蠢或可能受到剥削的标签。我遇到这种情况的次数比你想象的还要多,而且我很擅长识别相关指标。

一旦我发现任何表明您对我的看法的活动,包括选择将我的善意作为杠杆,我将立即终止所有关系,有时包括与您关系密切的人(如果情况需要)。

如果终止,我将正式撤回我借出的所有物品,并归还所有借出的物品。服务将按市场价格收费。当没有法律义务时,优先响应不再是一种选择,进一步的合作也不太可能。

有一种悲观主义的说法我不喜欢,但还是遵守:
好人得有更好的枪法,才不会老被人拿枪指着。

与我取得联系

有很多方法。如果您需要我的某些特定服务或计划的帮助,请通过他们各自的联系方式与他们联系。

或者更好的是,你想联系的是我而不是我的项目,请使用以下地址:

  • 学术(非个人): yanghu22 艾特 acm 点 org
  • 个人(非学术):chise 艾特 hachiroku 点 uk
  • 需要实时聊天吗? 现在你可以预订我了!

请注意,如果你向我的学术或个人邮箱发送应该发送到其他地方的任何邮件,我不会为你转交或提供相关的任何答复。在法律允许的最大范围内,这不会有任何例外。

我拥有 SEO 优化相关的认证,有足够的网站开发经验,不需要与客户互动或需要设计移动应用程序。发送商业提案的电子邮件,尤其是与上述主题相关的电子邮件,将导致您的电子邮件地址被报告给邮件服务的滥用处理部门。

我也不接受商业广告或个人合作请求,尤其是我个人网站或个人项目上的广告或个人合作建议。如果您有意与我建立合作伙伴关系,请参阅 LoliWorks,我是该倡议的成员。他们一直有兴趣接受建议。


去看这个世界,即使是危险的地方也不放过;
洞察墙壁后的真相,不放过每一个细节;
去寻找彼此,并去感受对方。
这,便是生活的目的。

Toast, towards the splendour of tomorrow!

You’ve arrived at this page because you typed or are linked to ‘Hachiroku.uk’, ‘C86.moe’, or ‘8620.uk’ directly. I use these domains for my online, offline, and hybrid presences. You may see these links in my profile, resume, or even business cards.

Who am I?

Atypical Generation Z, Singleton (by many means), senior junior programmer, Quasi-Hikikomori, J-Pop & Anime lover, DATE·A·LIVE Saikou! Also, occasional Chuunibyo when online.

Undergraduate Class of 2021 at the University of Manchester, currently pursuing a degree of MEng (Hons) Computer Science, student member of ACM (plus SIGGRAPH), BCS, and CCF. I am actively looking for 2024 summer internship to boost my abilities.

Contributor, technician, and founder of Girl Cafe Gun Doujin Site (GCG.moe) and Girl Cafe Gun Wiki. Project coordinator and contributor of 2022 and 2023 Double Life World New Year’s Programme. I am currently studying physically based (photorealistic) rendering and interactions between lights and fabrics.

It is hard to describe what my hobbies and enjoyment preferences are, but in summary, I have deep and unyielding affections for:
– My treasures hidden in the monochrome world filled with perfume of sea,
– Hopes illustrated by sound of classic pianos that resembles colourful voices,
– Infinite Möbius strips built on the magpie bridge beet in a misty dream,
– Constant moderato constitutes of luminous memory and pixel times,
– Unfolding secret stories being told and entrusted in every happy lucky step,
– Soliloquies that let adrenaline in body to skyrocket whenever it sounds, and
– Q&As that would only be possible with golden powder snow and a tasty date.

A small gallery of mine.

I have taken a lot of photos in my life, more than I could ever count.

These are some of my most satisfying ones I could find, as well as the ones particularly interesting.

This lighthouse stays in residential area, taken by a Google Glass.

For my personal projects, past experiences, and academic blog, please refer to C86 Academic. I am no longer maintaining any non-academic blog of my own, but you could find my previous blogs in the historical archive if you wish.

Kindness Exchange

I treat everyone with respect and kindness to everyone I met. That is usually unconditional, and not only to those I love and treasure, but also for strangers I meet, regardless of gender, religion, profession, nationality, or ethnicity.

I expect my kindness to be exchanged for your kindness. I believe this is the way that my finite life could be more meaningful to mankind and society. I would treat everyone equally with dignity, and wish you to do so in return. We are all humans, after all.

However, as you may imagine, such kindness sometimes may be used to tag me as weak, foolable, or could be subject to exploitation. I have encountered this more times than you could imagine and is proficient in identifying relevant indicators.

Once I have discovered any activity that indicates your perception of me including an option of taking my kindness as leverage, I will terminate all relations, sometimes including those of ones close to you if situation requires, immediately.

In case of a termination, I will formally withdraw any items I have lent, and return all if borrowed. Services will be charged at market prices. Priority response is no longer an option when there is no legal obligation, and further cooperation would be unlikely.

There is one pessimism statement that I do not like, but obey to:
Kind persons need to have better aim, to prevent being frequently targeted by.

Contact Me

There are many ways. If you are asking for some help for some specific service or programme of mine, please contact them through their respective contact details.

Or better, you are trying to reach me, not my project, please:

  • Academic (non-personal): yanghu22 at acm dot org
  • Personal (non-academic): chise at hachiroku dot uk
  • Need to have real-time chat? You can now book me!

Please note I will not redirect or respond to any queries to my academic or personal mailboxes when they should have been sent elsewhere. There will be no exceptions to the greatest extent that is legally feasible.

I am a certified agent in SEO optimisation, have adequate website development experiences, and do not have need to engage with customers or to design mobile applications. Sending emails for commercial proposals, especially related to above topics, will lead to your email address being reported to abuse handling departments of your mail service.

I also do not take commercial advertisements or personal collaboration proposals, especially for those on my personal websites or projects. If you are aiming to form a partnership with me, please refer to LoliWorks, an initiative I am a member of. They are interested in accepting proposals all the time.


To see the world, things dangerous to come to;
To see behind walls, draw closer;
To find each other and to feel.
That is the purpose of life.